Heads Up!

Tomorrow, Tuesday, December 11, I will be presenting a guest post on Doggy’s Style’s blog:Β  http://doggysstyle.wordpress.com/

It’s a heart-warming story of love, life, laughter, heavy metal, horsepower, and handguns. I’ll let those who know me well take a wild guess at which of those are REALLY in my story. πŸ˜€

See ya tomorrow!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

18 Responses to Heads Up!

  1. I’ve been trying to email you but they keep coming back.

  2. aFrankAngle says:

    Wow … Congratulations … and you definitely have more guest posts than I!

  3. whiteladyinthehood says:

    You’re doing great with the blog, John!

  4. tom says:

    As a Guest Host, will you have the fate of Jay Leno or Joan rivers (or both)?

  5. Archon's Den says:

    I certainly hope it’s about handguns. The rest of that crap I can get here in Canadia. Rants won’t even let me shine his Beretta.

    • Technically, all 6 are true. And if you ever get down my way, I’ll not only let you polish my Lee-Enfield No.1 Mk III, I’ll dig up some live rounds and we can go shoot it! I could probably also dig up a few other toys – I’ll let ya wonder about THAT! πŸ˜‰

  6. Teeny Bikini says:

    That’s really cool! Congrats!

    • Thanks! Hope you enjoy/enjoyed my tale. I’d love to say that was my only encounter with law enforcement. Heck, I’d love to say that was my only troublesome ticket. About the only thing I CAN say is, that was the last time a weapon loaded with deadly ammo was pointed at me – I think…. πŸ˜‰

  7. Binky says:

    Maybe you could give a link to it because I couldn’t find it.

Leave a Reply

